Staff Contacts

 

Name

 

Position

 

Email

Leadership

Mike Sims

Principal

Mike.Sims575@schools.sa.edu.au

Matt Kerslake

Senior Leader

Matt.Kerslake302@schools.sa.edu.au

Tamara O'Keefe

Disability Coordinator

Tamara.O'Keefe329@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

Dane Oppert

Year 6/7 – Pod 1

Dane.Oppert781@schools.sa.edu.au

Bethany Materne

Year 4/5 – Pod 2a

Bethany.Materne530@schools.sa.edu.au

Jason Bates

Year 5/6 – Pod 2b

Jason.Bates153@schools.sa.edu.au

Caitlin Costello

Year 2/3 – Pod 3

Caity.Kirk2@schools.sa.edu.au

Priscilla Harris

Year 2/3 – Pod 3

Priscilla.Harris570@schools.sa.edu.au

Lily Brammer

Special Education Class - Room 1

Lily.Brammer574@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Stagg Rec/Year 1 - Room 2 Sarah.Grove498@schools.sa.edu.au
Donna Read Rec/Year 1 - Room 2 Donna.Read 709@schools.sa.edu.au

Belinda Fulton

Reception – Room 3

Belinda.Fulton398@schools.sa.edu.au

Robyn Mills

Year 1/2 - Room 4

Robyn.Mills6@schools.sa.edu.au

Tara Mather

Special Ed Unit Room 5

Tara Mather90@schools.sa.edu.au

Sherri Raw

Special Ed Unit Room 6

Sherri.Olive264@schools.sa.edu.au

Mary-Jane Lintern

Special Ed Unit Room 7

MaryJane.Lintern142@schools.sa.edu.au

Rod McGovern

Year 3/4  Room 12

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Vikki Hutchen

Eunkyoung Kim

Japanese – Room 14

Vikki.Hutchen486@schools.sa.edu.au

Eunkyoung.Kim787@schools.sa.edu.au

Dylan Baker

Health / PE

Dylan.Baker669@schools.sa.edu.au

Charlotte Holmes

NIT  Arts

Charlotte.Holmes972@schools.sa.edu.au

Angela Princi

NIT Science-Technology

Angie.Princi921@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin & Support

Deb Taylor

SSO-Administration

Debbie.Taylor972@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicja Cheshire

SSO–Finance

Alicja.Cheshire904@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Lochie Buckskin

ACEO

Lochlan.BuckskinStephenson322@schools.sa.edu.au

Canteen

Mel Daralievski

Canteen Manager

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom Support

Di Heynen

SSO-Classroom Support

Dianne.Heynen237@schools.sa.edu.au

Di Mayfield

SSO-Classroom Support

Diane.Mayfield642@schools.sa.edu.au

Lesley Allen

SSO-Classroom Support

Lesley.Allen541@schools.sa.edu.au

Ros Haines

SSO-Classroom Support

Ros.Haines649@schools.sa.edu.au

Margaret Scott

SSO-Classroom Support

Marg.Scott444@schools.sa.edu.au

Melissa Daralievski

SSO-Stephanie Alexander

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Sharma Edwards

SSO-Classroom Support

Sharma.Edwards268@schools.sa.edu.au

Net Cooper

SSO-Disability Support

Lynette.Cooper954@schools.sa.edu.au

Kat Mundy

SSO-Disability Support

Kat.Mundy882@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Henderson

SSO-Classroom Support

Kylie.Henderson695@schools.sa.edu.au

Paul Lumsden

SSO-Classroom Support

Paul.Lumsden407@schools.sa.edu.au

Grounds

Derek Cheshire 

Groundsperson

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT Support

Ken McCarey

SSO–ICT

Ken.McCarey965@schools.sa.edu.au

Library

Dawn Tomney

SSO-Library

Dawn.Brennan147@schools.sa.edu.au

Out of School Hours Care and Vacation Care

Rachel Hutchens OSHC Director Rachel.Hutchens589@schools.sa.edu.au

Playgroup

Bec Todd

Playgroup Coordinator

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au