Staff Contacts

 

Name

 

Position

 

Email

Leadership

Mike Sims

Principal

Mike.Sims575@schools.sa.edu.au

Matt Kerslake

Senior Leader

Matt.Kerslake302@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

Dane Oppert

Year 6/7 – Pod 1

Dane.Oppert781@schools.sa.edu.au

Sue Kakoschke

Year 4/5 – Pod 2a

Sue.Kakoschke503@schools.sa.edu.au

Jason Bates

Year 2/3 – Pod 2b

Jason.Bates153@schools.sa.edu.au

Jim Gladstone

Year 5/6 – Pod 3

Jim.Gladstone670@schools.sa.edu.au

Donna Read

Rec/ Year 1 – Room 1      & Reading Support

Donna.Read709@schools.sa.edu.au

Lily Brammer Rec/Year 1 - Room 1 Lily.Brammer574@schools.sa.edu.au

Belinda Fulton

Rec/ Year 1 – Room 3

Belinda.Fulton398@schools.sa.edu.au

Robyn Mills

Year 2 - Room 6

Robyn.Mills6@schools.sa.edu.au

Rod McGovern

Year 3/4  Room 12

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Shannon Leonards

Japanese – Room 14

Shannon.Leonards880@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin & Support

Deb Taylor

SSO Front Office

Debbie.Taylor972@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicja Cheshire

SSO – Finance

Alicja.Cheshire904@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Emma Pereira

ACEO

Emma.Pereira255@schools.sa.edu.au

Canteen

Kylie Henderson

Canteen Manager

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom Support

Di Heynen

SSO -Classroom Support

Dianne.Heynen237@schools.sa.edu.au

Di Mayfield

SSO -Classroom Support

Diane.Mayfield642@schools.sa.edu.au

Leanne McCallum

SSO Classroom Support

Leanne.McCallum975@schools.sa.edu.au

Lesley Allen

SSO  Classroom Support

Lesley.Allen541@schools.sa.edu.au

Ros Haines

SSO  Classroom Support

Ros.Haines649@schools.sa.edu.au

Margaret Scott

SSO  Classroom Support

Marg.Scott444@schools.sa.edu.au

Melissa Daralievski

SSO  Stephanie Alexander

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Sharma Edwards

SSO  Classroom Support

Sharma.Edwards268@schools.sa.edu.au

Grounds

Derek Cheshire 

Groundsperson

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT Support

Ken McCarey

SSO –ICT

Ken.McCarey965@schools.sa.edu.au

Abdoulaye Barry

SSO –ICT

Abdoulaye.Barry425@schools.sa.edu.au

Library

Dawn Brennan

SSO - Library

Dawn.Brennan147@schools.sa.edu.au

Out of School Hours Care and Vacation Care

Racheal Aikman OSHC Director Racheal.Aikman329@schools.sa.edu.au
Joylene Burford OSHC Director Joylene.Burford659@schools.sa.edu.au

Playgroup

Emma Volaris

Playgroup Coordinator

Emma.Volaris535@schools.sa.edu.au