Staff Contacts

 

Name

 

Position

 

Email

Leadership

Mike Sims

Principal

Mike.Sims575@schools.sa.edu.au

Matt Kerslake

Senior Leader

Matt.Kerslake302@schools.sa.edu.au

Tamara O'Keefe

Disability Coordinator

Tamara.O'Keefe329@schools.sa.edu.au

Teachers

Dane Oppert

Year 6/7 – Pod 1

Dane.Oppert781@schools.sa.edu.au

Jae Owers

Year 4/5 – Pod 2a

Jae.Owers349@schools.sa.edu.au

Jason Bates

Year 6/7 – Pod 2b

Jason.Bates153@schools.sa.edu.au

Sue Kakoschke

Year 2/3 – Pod 3

Sue.Kakoschke503@schools.sa.edu.au

Donna Read

Rec/ Year 1 – Room 1      & Reading Support

Donna.Read709@schools.sa.edu.au

Lily Vines Rec/Year 1 - Room 1 Lily.Brammer574@schools.sa.edu.au

Belinda Fulton

Rec/ Year 1 – Room 3

Belinda.Fulton398@schools.sa.edu.au

Robyn Mills

Year 2 - Room 4

Robyn.Mills6@schools.sa.edu.au

Sherri Raw

Special Ed Unit Room 6

Sherri.Olive264@schools.sa.edu.au

Lyn Smith

Special Ed Unit Room 7

Lyn.Smith887@schools.sa.edu.au

Rod McGovern

Year 4/5  Room 12

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

Shannon Leonards

Japanese – Room 14

Shannon.Leonards880@schools.sa.edu.au

Dylan Baker

 Health / PE

Dylan.Baker669@schools.sa.edu.au

Caitlin Costello

 Year 2/3 - NIT Media Arts

Caity.Kirk2@schools.sa.edu.au

Angela Princi

 NIT Science - Technology

Angie.Princi921@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin & Support

Deb Taylor

SSO Front Office

Debbie.Taylor972@schools.sa.edu.au

Alicja Cheshire

SSO – Finance

Alicja.Cheshire904@schools.sa.edu.au

Aboriginal Community Education Officer

Lochie Buckskin

ACEO

Lochlan.BuckskinStephenson322@schools.sa.edu.au

Canteen

Mel Daralievski

Canteen Manager

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Classroom Support

Di Heynen

SSO -Classroom Support

Dianne.Heynen237@schools.sa.edu.au

Di Mayfield

SSO -Classroom Support

Diane.Mayfield642@schools.sa.edu.au

Lesley Allen

SSO  Classroom Support

Lesley.Allen541@schools.sa.edu.au

Ros Haines

SSO  Classroom Support

Ros.Haines649@schools.sa.edu.au

Margaret Scott

SSO  Classroom Support

Marg.Scott444@schools.sa.edu.au

Melissa Daralievski

SSO  Stephanie Alexander

Melissa.Daralievski545@schools.sa.edu.au

Sharma Edwards

SSO  Classroom Support

Sharma.Edwards268@schools.sa.edu.au

Net Cooper

SSO  Disability Support

Lynette.Cooper954@schools.sa.edu.au

Kat Mundy

SSO  Disability Support

Kat.Mundy882@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Henderson

SSO  Classroom Support

Kylie.Henderson695@schools.sa.edu.au

Paul Lumsden

SSO  Classroom Support

Paul.Lumsden407@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren.Cafasso

SSO  Classroom Support

Lauren.Cafasso290@schools.sa.edu.au

Grounds

Derek Cheshire 

Groundsperson

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au

ICT Support

Ken McCarey

SSO –ICT

Ken.McCarey965@schools.sa.edu.au

Library

Dawn Tomney

SSO - Library

Dawn.Brennan147@schools.sa.edu.au

Out of School Hours Care and Vacation Care

Racheal Aikman OSHC Director Racheal.Aikman329@schools.sa.edu.au
Joylene Burford OSHC Director Joylene.Burford659@schools.sa.edu.au

Playgroup

Satu Hiltunen

Playgroup Coordinator

dl.0925_info@schools.sa.edu.au